Hi There, Remember Us?

Hi everyone!

We’re so sorry for the lack of updates. Rose is currently out in Ohio preparing for her move back home. Don’t leave NY!!! And me, well I’m completely consumed by the Stanley Cup Finals. Go Rangers!!

The weather is also getting better so I’ve definitely been enjoying the nice weather. If you didn’t know already, I’m a total summer girl. I LOVE the warm weather and the fact that I don’t have to wear pants. Rose loves the whole not wearing pants thing too.

As things start to settle down, we’ll have more posts coming your way very soon! I’m actually working on another book review and heading to Buffalo in two weeks for the first time.

Talk soon! – B

Leave a Reply

