Weekly Menu Plan April 19-25

Hello again! I’m on the mend from a terrible cold so I didn’t do much this weekend, including cooking or food prep. Which means this week’s menu plan consists of mostly quick and easy meals. I’m trying to shove in as many fruits and veggies as possible to get me over the tail end of this terrible thing.

Also, as the weather gets warmer, I’m starting to go back to my favorite breakfast of Overnight Oats! I mix it up each week, but The Yummy Life is a great place to check out proportions and get flavor ideas. I love these because I can make them all on Sunday and have an easy, yummy breakfast ready for the entire week!

Menu Plan April 19 – April 25

Any substitutions or change I plan are noted below

Leave a Reply

